Testimonials

OG Reviews

You Are Our First Priority

 

At ETA, we take pride in a job well done. Below are a few statements from our satisfied customer who wanted to share their experience to help you make the right choice.

 

If you'd like to help others make a decision in choosing the right company, feel free to fill out the form.

Review
Name
Name
First Name
Last Name
LESLIE KRESMERY
LESLIE KRESMERY
January 10, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I am so glad we found this company! Fadi was excellent to work with. We got the best price in town on our engine and everything went as planned. Great prices, quality products, excellent customer service!
jose diaz Gutierrez
jose diaz Gutierrez
February 9, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Compre un motor con Frank la semana pasada un silverado 1500 recomiendo llego en buenas condiciones recomiendo para las próximas compras gracias.
Jose diaz
Jose diaz
February 8, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I bought an engine with Frank Ford explorer 2013 used with 58k excellent miles it arrived on time I recommend 1000%
Joe
Joe
February 1, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Just got a used transmission from Frank. I can absolutely tell you that if I ever need anything else for my car I'll call Frank first. Great customer service and beat every other place by 200 dollars and 60000 miles.
Roger Molitor
Roger Molitor
December 29, 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I had a warranty issue and Frank of ETA took care of me above and beyond expectations. I am very satisfied with ETA
Trayvia Williams
Trayvia Williams
December 29, 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Frank was so helpful when I was blindly picking out a transmission. He gave me options and also helped with finding a payment option that worked with me rather than against me. I am elated google lead me to ETA
Barry Briggs
Barry Briggs
September 28, 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Frank was very helpful and easy to work with.
Rosalyn Wedner
Rosalyn Wedner
August 30, 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Frank Sakr is a total gem! Not only did I get a great price on a used transmission, Frank went above and beyond in every way to help me out when I had some problems with a shop that was supposed to install the transmission but did nothing. He even got my warranty extended to when my transmission was actually installed, instead of when it was ordered. He was empathetic to my financial situation and problems. He never minded the numerous calls I had to make to him. I never had a vendor who went so far out of the way to help me. I'd recommend ETA to anyone looking for a transmission or engine. Superb customer service before and after the sale! Can't say enough good things. Would definitely do business with them again, because of Frank.
Susan Thomas
Susan Thomas
July 28, 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great customer service! Frank was very knowledgeable, from engines to pricing and responds in timely manner.
Robert Wood PA
Robert Wood PA
July 21, 2022
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Frank was amazing! He made getting another engine for my car easy and painless. I’m so glad we found him. He even helped me find someone to do the service work.

My daughter’s car broke down, and she was moving to a new city to start a job. We had no way of getting her there and replacing the car was just out of the question. We called so many engine places and no one was able to get us an engine in the time we needed it. Someone at work told me about ETA, and I took a shoot and gave them a call. WOW! Is the best way to explain that experience? They took the time to listen to my story and genuinely understood my crisis. The sales rep put me on the phone with the owner who listened to my story and guaranteed me I would have an engine by the time I needed it! One thing I can say about ETA is they keep their word, the engine was delivered, installed, and we had no issues!! Thanks ETA, you guys really saved us!

- George M

I was driving down the road and my transmission stopped shifting I had to pull over the side road called the tow truck Once my car got to the shop I was advised I needed a new transmission and the shop mechanic wanted me to do a rebuild service through the shop at a cost of $2800. I started to do my own research and luckily I came across ETA they got me a re-manufactured transmission with 0 miles on it. Price in comparison only paid $1700 for it and my car is running great again. Highly recommend.

- Jason S

i had a 92 maxima that had a minor compression issue on its 3rd cylinder, my clutch fried out shorty after buying the car. car was dead in the water for over a month because noone wouold change the clutch if the engine was bad , so i hcad to search for a new one. looked of a few sites found engines for 1500-5k new used remanufactured and rebuilds too. some had ok warranties other not so much and charged for shipping. After 2more weeks i enginetransmissionamerica.com got online submitted my inquiry and was called less than an hr later by James. was told of each engine they had and could get to me prices, engine mileage and warranties. needed it bad and didnt have a whole lot even with family help. got a 94 maxima engine (same generation as my 92) for $828 with 80k miles and 1yr warranty (all i need) top replace my current 241300 mile engine (yea lasted awhile). Had a small delivery issue from the shipping company but James and his partner Jim fixed all up for me and now a a total of 2 months later after death my car is up and runniing better stronger and faster than before, darn this gave me whiplash 6 times in one night til i got used to the acceleration lol. VERY HAPPY AND OVER THE MOON FROM THE SERVICE PROFESSIONALISM QUICK RESPONSES AND ENGINE QUALITY. WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THEM TO MY FRIENDS WHO NEED ENGINES, TRANSMISSIONS, OR ANYTHING ELSE.

- Tyreke C

Eric is the Man! Eric sold me an engine at an excellent price and great warranty, he is very attentive and brilliant. Highly Recommend!

- Julio J

As Promised Bought a used Engine was very skeptical about buying a part online, Greg put me at ease, and was very knowledgeable. He even gave me a 2 year Labor warranty on a 2002 Nissan Engine! These guys know their stuff.

- T. Jackson

My 2006 Mercury mountaineer transmission went out. I looked at getting a used one for 1200. My dad found ETA and I talked to James rice he gave me a great deal 1800 with a 3 year parts and labor warranty and now it shift awsome. Highly recommend

- Brandon D

Just ordered an engine with Tyler .”fantastic customer service and pricing “. Will be recommending to friends And family. Give him a call you won’t be sorry

- Ruben P

Thanks
I just installed my engine today and it is running great! I want to thank ETA for getting the engine out on time, and for their great service! You guys just earned a customer for LIFE!

- Mark G

After searching a month for part TYLER came thru in a mater of minutes. He assures me my part in a few days vs 8 weeks from only other source. The cool thing is TYLER reached out to me. His pleasant engaging demeanor made me want to spend money with ETA. Any part needs I have I'll call TYLER first. I nominate TYLER for employee of the month.
Thank you,

- Kevin H

a very good deal, unfortunately hit with some complications as dealing with a 30 year old Subaru will do, but Rocky manned up and made it right.
Very up front with information, even the unpleasant... would do business with again.

- Charlie B
Back To Top